top of page

THE IMPACT OF TECHNOLOGY - URIELLE

Updated: May 3

 

The Impact of Technology in My Life and The Community:

Technology makes it simple to access a wealth of knowledge, enabling people to further their education, pick up new skills, and keep up with current affairs.


Become a Contributor to Society through ICT:

My responsibilities include coming up with creative solutions, encouraging digital literacy, and making sure that technology is developed in an ethical and inclusive manner. I want to have a beneficial influence on people, communities, and the entire globe by using my knowledge and abilities.


Integration of ICT in My Daily Life and Chosen Track:

My main source of information is the internet, which includes e-books, scholarly publications, and instructional websites. I use ICT into my daily life by practicing with accounting software, using internet resources for market research, and taking part in virtual business simulations to improve my abilities.


Comments


Commenting has been turned off.

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

By reading our blog posts, you get educated of The Uplift Organization towards the different societal missions.

bottom of page