top of page

THE IMPACT OF TECHNOLOGY - TRISHAUN

Updated: May 3

 

The Impact of Technology in My Life and The Community:

People all across the world can communicate quickly thanks to technology. This promotes interaction, cooperation, and the development of communities.


Become a Contributor to Society through ICT:

Keep myself informed about the most recent developments in ICT by taking appropriate studies, reading books, and keeping up with industry news. You may choose on new skills and knowledge through continuous learning that you can use with problems in real life.


Integration of ICT in My Daily Life and Chosen Track:

Using online tutorials, courses, and educational videos in my study plan to expand on my knowledge of important ideas and discover new topics related to my chosen field of studies.



Commentaires


Les commentaires ont été désactivés.

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

By reading our blog posts, you get educated of The Uplift Organization towards the different societal missions.

bottom of page