top of page

THE IMPACT OF TECHNOLOGY - KATHLEEN

Updated: May 3

 

The Impact of Technology in My Life and The Community:

Technology have made our lives easier, from making communication, daily activities, and transactions flexible. It enhanced our access in information that helped us in various ways, such as keeping up with up-to-date environmental updates and news. Additionally, technology enabled an innovative solution to social changes.


Become a Contributor to Society through ICT:

As a student, I believe I can become a great contributor to society by utilizing ICT for positive purposes. Such as utilizing the information i have obtained with ICT to improve something and my existing skills.


Integration of ICT in My Daily Life and Chosen Track:

As a student, I can access information through various online sources; e-books, educational websites and online databases. I believe i can integrate the use of ICT in my daily life by utilizing digital tools for learning, to widen my knowledge. By staying up-to-date in technology updates to engage in new collaborative ways to collaborate with my co-students.

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

By reading our blog posts, you get educated of The Uplift Organization towards the different societal missions.

bottom of page